top of page

Old smartphones make great tools.

I recently got a new cell phone. Of course I kept my old one because of old pics, to have a spare etc. I recently dug the old thing out of the drawer and began to contemplate throwing it away. It dawned on me then, maybe I can use it for ghost hunting? I did just that. I downloaded a sound analyzer, and a spectrogram to use during investigations. Of course these apps do have some drawbacks. Like the inability to record on the spectrogram. All in all though it's nice to have another piece of equipment on an investigation, and to make use of an old cell phone.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page